Upcoming Special Events

All Programs are While Supplies Last

Monday Funday night mermaids whole and 4 up

Knit Wits

Introductory knitting class for ages 14 and up.

Registration required; each class limited to 5 students. 

Optional supplies to bring: knitting needles and inexpensive yarn. 

Choose from the following dates:

Class A: Covers the cast-on & knit stitch

Tuesday, June 7 2-3pm 

Thursday, June 30 5-6pm

Monday, July 11 3-4pm

Monday, August 1 2-3pm

Thursday, August 25 5-6pm

Class B: Covers the purl stitch & the bind off.

Wednesday, June 22 1:30-2:30pm

Wednesday, July 6 1-2pm

Tuesday, July 26 12:30-1:30pm

Tuesday, August 9 2:30-3:30pm

Friday, September 2 3-4pm

Register Here


knitting wits summer 2022